Home Explore Live Webinars - Learn more about applying to university

Live Webinars - Learn more about applying to university

1 Like
1 Like

About

4th June 2020

Learn more about applying to university with our series of YouTube Live talks, hosted by our Student Recruitment and Outreach team.

Watch them live on our YouTube channel every Tuesday and Thursday at 2pm or visit our YouTube channel to watch our previous sessions if you missed them.

Have a question? Our team is happy to help! Email us at schoolsliaison@uos.ac.uk 

Webinar session topics and dates

  • How to write your personal statement - Tuesday 26 May
  • How to apply to university - Thursday 28 May
  • How to apply for your student loan - Tuesday 2 June
  • Applying through Clearing - Thursday 4 June
  • Why should you go to university? - Tuesday 9 June
  • Find out more about student life - Thursday 11 June
  • Higher Degree Apprenticeships - Tuesday 16 June
  • Tips on how to stress less  - Thursday 18 June
  • Find out about living on campus - Tuesday 23 June
  • Find out more about our campus - Thursday 25 June

Use the button below for more information.

More Information

More Info

About University of Suffolk

The University of Suffolk is a transformational university, absorbing the best of UK university traditions and aligning them with a twenty first century audience and a modern world of employment and entrepreneurship. We are a distinctive, thriving academic com...

Read More

Home
Vacancies
My Page
Explore